Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. We recommend the use of Chrome, Firefox or Safari. Learn how to update your browser

Concerts, Clubbing, Parties & Festivals

Fri, May 24, 2019 
Sporting Beach Club Raouche, Beirut
Sat, May 25, 2019 
Joolmood, Feitroun, Feitroun
Thu, May 30, 2019 
Arch Beirut, Beirut
Fri, May 31, 2019  +1 date
Odin Mzaar, Kfardebian
Tue, June 4, 2019 
Camping Les Colombes - Amchit Seaside Road, Amchit
Thu, June 6, 2019 
Saint Georges Yacht Club, Beirut
Sat, June 8, 2019 
Summer Beach Damour, Damour
Thu, June 13, 2019 
Antwork, Beirut
Fri, June 14, 2019 
Barracuda Batroun, Batroun
Fri, June 21, 2019 
Trainstation, Beirut
Sat, June 29, 2019 
Beirut Sporting Club, Beirut
Sat, July 13, 2019 
HNGR, Dora

Comedy, Theatre, Performances & Screenings

Exhibitions, Conferences & Fairs

Sat, June 1, 2019 
Golden Tulip Hotel - Hamra main street, Hamra
Thu, June 13, 2019 
Thu, June 13, 2019 
Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand Hotel & Convention Center, Beirut
Thu, June 20, 2019  +0 dates
Beirut Digital District - BDD, Beirut
Jun 24 to 26, 2019 
Intercontinental Phoenicia, Beirut

Packages

Apr to Oct 2019  +1 date
Airport, Beirut
Sat, May 25, 2019  +2 dates
Byblos, Beirut
Sat, May 25, 2019  +2 dates
Byblos, Beirut
Sat, May 25, 2019  +12 dates
Thu, July 18, 2019  +1 date
la Marina Dbayeh , Beirut