Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. We recommend the use of Chrome, Firefox or Safari. Learn how to update your browser

Concerts, Clubbing, Parties & Festivals

Wed, July 17, 2019 
Caprice Beirut, Dora Seaside Road
Thu, July 18, 2019 
KOA KASLIK , Beirut
Fri, July 19, 2019 
Eden Beirut, Dora
Sat, July 20, 2019 
Caprice Beirut , Dora Seaside Road
Wed, July 24, 2019 
Caprice Beirut, Dora Seaside Road
Fri, July 26, 2019 
The Gathering, Beirut
Sat, July 27, 2019 
Caprice Beirut, Dora Seaside Road
Wed, July 31, 2019 
Caprice Beirut , Dora Seaside Road
Thu, August 1, 2019 
Marvel-Kfarehbeb Gate Plaza., Kfarehbeb
Wed, August 7, 2019 
Caprice Beirut, Dora Seaside Road
2 Day Pass  +1 date
Mzaar Warde Slopes , Mzaar
August 14th - August 18th 
Beyt El Kel , Al Kaa
Wed, August 14, 2019 
Caprice Beirut, Dora Seaside Road
Fri, August 16, 2019 
Beyt El Kel, Al Kaa
Sun, August 18, 2019 
Beyt El Kel, Al Kaa
Mon, September 9, 2019 
The Gärten, Beirut

Comedy, Theatre & Performances

Thu, July 18, 2019  +1 date
The Smallville Hotel , beirut
Sat, July 27, 2019 
AR_KA, Beirut
Thu, August 1, 2019  +3 dates
"O" by Michel Fadel, Antelias

Cinema & Screenings

Thu, August 8, 2019  20:30 
B-Hive, Hamra , Beirut

Donations

Packages

Apr to Oct 2019  +1 date
Beirut Airport, Beirut
Apr to Oct 2019 
Byblos, Beirut
Apr to Oct 2019 
Byblos, Beirut
Summer 2019 
La Suite Oceana Beach Resort , Damour