Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. We recommend the use of Chrome, Firefox or Safari. Learn how to update your browser

Concerts, Clubbing, Parties & Festivals

Thu, April 25, 2019 
The Grand Factory, Beirut
Thu, April 25, 2019 
The Gärten, Beirut
Fri, April 26, 2019 
Sporting Beach Club , Beirut
Fri, April 26, 2019 
The Ballroom Blitz, Karantina
Sat, April 27, 2019 
The Grand Factory, Beirut
Sat, April 27, 2019 
The Ballroom Blitz, Karantina
Sun, April 28, 2019 
FROZEN CHERRY, Zaarour club
Sun, April 28, 2019 
Hotel St. Georges - Beirut, Beirut
Sun, April 28, 2019 
Closr, Beirut
Tue, April 30, 2019 
HNGR, BEIRUT
Fri, May 3, 2019  +1 date
The Ballroom Blitz, Karantina
Sat, May 4, 2019 
The Grand Factory, Beirut
Sat, May 11, 2019 
AHM, Beirut
Wed, May 15, 2019 
Studio Laban Spears-Zico House Rooftop, Beirut

Comedy, Theatre & Performances

Fri, May 17, 2019  +9 dates
The Hangar - UMAM D&R , Haret Hreik - Ghobiery
Thu, May 23, 2019  +3 dates
Zoukak Studio, beirut

Workshops & Classes

Thu, May 2, 2019 
Order of Engineers & Architects- Tripoli- Lebanon, Tripoli
Tue, April 2, 2019 
Thrive mind.body.career, Sinn el Fil

Packages

Apr to Oct 2019 
Airport, Beirut
Mon, April 1, 2019 
Per-vurt, Beirut
Apr to Oct 2019 
Byblos, Beirut
Apr to Oct 2019 
Byblos, Beirut